swisstrailbell®: Our BlackForest Trailbell Edition!

Our well-known high-quality "swisstrailbell" is now also available with Black Forest motifs. The boar and the cuckoo clock are nature-loving, classic motifs from the Black Forest that awaken wild and romantic feelings in everyone. The beautiful ringing of the bells is not only well received in the Black Forest Nature Park!

The art work comes from our highly talented and highly valued graphic designer and visual artist Maggie Jarak. Thanks a lot for this!

Our well-known high-quality "swisstrailbell" is now also available with Black Forest motifs. The boar and the cuckoo clock are nature-loving, classic motifs from the Black Forest that awaken wild... read more »
Close window
swisstrailbell®: Our BlackForest Trailbell Edition!

Our well-known high-quality "swisstrailbell" is now also available with Black Forest motifs. The boar and the cuckoo clock are nature-loving, classic motifs from the Black Forest that awaken wild and romantic feelings in everyone. The beautiful ringing of the bells is not only well received in the Black Forest Nature Park!

The art work comes from our highly talented and highly valued graphic designer and visual artist Maggie Jarak. Thanks a lot for this!

Close filters
 
  •  
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition antique black: "Be Wild" Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition antique...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition white/green: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition...
T he s wisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Obelix would have enjoyed it too! The swisstrailbell is a bicycle bell...
€28.00 *
Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition Pure white: "Be Wild" Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition Pure white:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! That would be Obelix's favorite bell! The swisstrailbell is a bicycle...
€28.00 *
Hint!
swisstrail bell "Rauten-Eber" mit blauem Band Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition antique...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® Be Wild - grünes Band! swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell "Be Wild" mit rotem Band swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black: "Be Wild", forest moss colored band swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Blackforest Edition! The wild boar was a symbol of freedom, strength and courage for the Celts and Teutons - be wild! Only "Swiss cheese fondue" would not be for Obelix! The swisstrailbell is...
€28.00 *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP BLACK: "Just Escape" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP BLACK:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Black Forest Edition with a Black Forest cuckoo clock! The great sounding bell comes in the "Deep Black Look"! Regionally and socially produced! Escape the time, get on your bike and enjoy...
€28.00 *
Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition RED: "Just Escape" Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition RED: "Just...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Black Forest Edition with a Black Forest cuckoo clock! The great sounding bell comes in the "RED Look"! Regionally and socially produced! Escape the time, get on your bike and enjoy the...
€28.00 *
Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition white/green: "Just Escape" Swisstrailbell BlackForest Edition white/green:...
The swisstarilbell is now also available as a Black Forest Edition with a Black Forest cuckoo clock! The great sounding bell comes in the "White/Green Look"! Regionally and socially produced! Escape the time, get on your bike and enjoy...
€28.00 *
1 From 2
Viewed
Top

swisstrailbell®: Unsere BlackForest Trailbell Edition!

swisstrailbell® and BlackForest - ein unschlagbares Team!

Die bekannt hochwertige "swisstrailbell®" gibt es jetzt auch mit Schwarzwald Motiven. Der Eber und die Kuckucksuhr sind naturverbundene, klassische Motive aus dem Schwarzwald, die in Jedermann wild-romantische Gefühle wecken. Das schöne Geläute der Glocken kommt nicht nur im Naturpark Schwarzwald gut an!

swisstrailbell® im "Gelände"!

Die Kunstarbeit auf den BlackForest Glocken stammt von unserer hochbegabten und sehr geschätzten Diplom Grafik-Designerin und Bildenden Künstlerin

Maggie Jarak. Vielen Dank dafür!

lass-von-Dir-h-renn1EXvFL3PkejM

swisstrailbell® and BlackForest - ein unschlagbares Team! Die bekannt hochwertige "swisstrailbell®" gibt es jetzt auch mit Schwarzwald Motiven. Der Eber und die Kuckucksuhr sind... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
swisstrailbell®: Unsere BlackForest Trailbell Edition!

swisstrailbell® and BlackForest - ein unschlagbares Team!

Die bekannt hochwertige "swisstrailbell®" gibt es jetzt auch mit Schwarzwald Motiven. Der Eber und die Kuckucksuhr sind naturverbundene, klassische Motive aus dem Schwarzwald, die in Jedermann wild-romantische Gefühle wecken. Das schöne Geläute der Glocken kommt nicht nur im Naturpark Schwarzwald gut an!

swisstrailbell® im "Gelände"!

Die Kunstarbeit auf den BlackForest Glocken stammt von unserer hochbegabten und sehr geschätzten Diplom Grafik-Designerin und Bildenden Künstlerin

Maggie Jarak. Vielen Dank dafür!

lass-von-Dir-h-renn1EXvFL3PkejM

Filter schließen
 
  •  
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
swisstrailbell® Be Wild - grünes Band! swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "Deep Black Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition weiß/grün: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition weiß/grün:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be wild!! Auch Obelix hätte seine Freude daran! Die...
28,00 € *
TIPP!
swisstrail bell "Rauten-Eber" mit blauem Band swisstrailbell® Bayern Style: "Be wild, be a...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch im Bayern Style! Die super klingende Glocke kommt in rein Weiß daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be wild!!...
28,00 € *
TIPP!
swisstrailbell® Bayern Style: "Be wild, be a Bavarian", schwarzes Band swisstrailbell® Bayern Style: "Be wild, be a...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch im Bayern Style! Die super klingende Glocke kommt in rein Weiß daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be wild!!...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "Deep Black Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition PURE WHITE: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition PURE WHITE:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Regionalund sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be wild!! Das wäre die Lieblings-Glocke von Obelix! Die...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED: "Be Wild" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "RED Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell "Be Wild" mit rotem Band swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep RED:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "RED Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut - be...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black: "Be Wild", waldmoosfarbenes Band swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition Deep Black:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "Deep Black Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Der Wild-Eber war bei den Kelten und Germanen Symbol für Freiheit, Kraft und Mut...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP RED: "Just Escape" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP RED:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition mit Schwarzwald-Kuckucksuhr! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "RED Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Entkomme der Uhr, steig auf Dein Bike und genieße die...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP BLACK: "Just Escape" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition DEEP BLACK:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition mit Schwarzwald-Kuckucksuhr! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "Deep Black Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Entkomme der Uhr, steig auf Dein Bike und genieße die...
28,00 € *
swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition weiß/grün: "Just Escape" swisstrailbell® BlackForest Edition weiß/grün:...
Die swisstrailbell gibt es jetzt auch als Blackforest Edition mit Schwarzwald-Kuckucksuhr! Die super klingende Glocke kommt im "Weiß/Schwarzwaldgrün Look" daher! Regional und sozial produziert! Entkomme der Uhr, steig auf Dein Bike und...
28,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen
Top